Corporate Members

Alchemedia Publishing (AV Magazine)   www.av.net.au

AVE Audio Visual Engineering   www.avecorp.com.au

Barbizon Australia   www.barbizon.com

Browns Precision Welding   www.brownswelding.com.au

Chameleon Touring Systems   www.chameleon-touring.com.au

Clearlight Shows   www.clearlight.com.au

Clear Systems   www.clearsystems.tv

Clifton Productions Perth   www.cliftonperth.com.au

CMG AV   www.cmgav.com.au/

Concert Lighting Systems Aust   www.clsa.com.au

Creative Lighting & Audio   www.creativelighting.net.au

ELS Productions   www.els-productions.com.au

Entertainment Technology Australia   www.etaust.com

Events Infrastructure   http://eventsi.com.au/

Eventworks   www.eventworks.com.au

Fergo Plastic Projections   www.fergo.com.au

Gobotech   www.gobotech.com.au

H&C Technology   www.hctechnology.com.au

Herkes Professional Lighting   www.herkes.com.au

Jands Electronics   www.jands.com.au

Lexair Entertainment www.lexair.com.au

Lightmoves   www.lightmoves.com.au

Lightning Lighting   www.lightninglighting.com.au

LSC Lighting   www.lsclighting.com.au

Lux Entertainment Technology www.luxevents.com.au

LX Productions   www.lxproductions.com.au

Mandylights   www.mandylights.com

MPH Australia www.mphaus.com

Multi Tek Solutions   www.multiteksolutions.com.au

Nadam Events   www.nadamevents.com.au

Novatech Productions   www.novatechproductions.com.au

Phantos   www.phantos.com.au

PRG   www.prg.com

Resolution X   www.resolutionx.com.au

Rosco   www.rosco.com

Showgate Productions   www.showgateproductions.com

Show Technology   www.showtech.com.au

ShowTech Australia   www.showtechaustralia.com.au

Show Tools www.showtools.com.au

Space Cannon Australia   www.spacecannon.com.au

Staging Rentals   www.stagingrentals.com.au

Statewide Staging Systems   www.statewidestaging.com.au

Sylvania Lighting Australasia   www.sla.net.au

TecArt   www.tecart.com.au

Theatrelight   www.theatrelight.co.nz

TLS Productions PTY LTD www.tlswa.com.au

The Production Shop   www.productionshop.com.au

Universal Lighting & Audio   www.ula.com.au

Ying Wei Lighting www.ywlighting.com.au